With generous support from

Executive Committee

  • Jessica Jackson Sloan #Cut50
  • Van Jones #Cut50 & REFORM Alliance
  • Laura Porter 8th Amendment Project
  • Cat Gund Art for Justice
  • Lenore Anderson Alliance for Safety and Justice
  • Mara Sandler Be Forward Productions
  • Ana Zamora Chan Zuckerberg Initiative
  • Pat Nolan Nolan Center for Justice
  • Rashad Robinson Color of Change
  • Sonia Kapadia EJI
  • Bryan Lattimore Emerson Collective
  • Elizabeth Calvin Human Rights Watch
  • Asher Goldstein Producer, Just Mercy
  • Alissa Black Luminate
  • Michael Madnick Mountain Philanthropies
  • Henderson Hill REDRESS
  • Tim Silard Rosenberg Foundation
  • Yosi Sergant Taskforce
  • Evangeline Reyes The California Endowment
  • Simran Sidhu The HIVE
  • Herman Lindsey Witness to Innocence
  • Patrisse Cullors Reform LA Jails/Black Lives Matter
  • Damon Turner Trap Heals
  • Scott Hechinger Zealous